GATJ working group call on Global Tax Body

May 29 2018 - 2:00pm
online
Share on Facebook Tweet this Email Print Share

Details

May 29 2018 - 2:00pm

The Global Alliance for Tax Justice global working group on the Global Tax Body invites you to participate in its next conference call scheduled to take place on the 29th May 2018 at 8.00 Lima time / 9.00 New York time / 14.00 London time / 15.00 Brussels time / 16.00 Nairobi time / 18.30 New Delhi time / 21.00 Manila time

Please click here for time conversion. The meeting is to take place through a conference call facility, which you can join by internet, via Skype or by telephone.

For more information, please contact Tove Maria Ryding, The Co-coordinator of the Global Tax Body working group.