MAY 29 2018 -
2:00PM
VENUE ONLINE

GATJ working group call on Global Tax Body

Gatj

SHARE

SHARE

The Global Alliance for Tax Justice global working group on the Global Tax Body invites you to participate in its next conference call scheduled to take place on the 29th May 2018 at 8.00 Lima time / 9.00 New York time / 14.00 London time / 15.00 Brussels time / 16.00 Nairobi time / 18.30 New Delhi time / 21.00 Manila time

Please click here for time conversion. The meeting is to take place through a conference call facility, which you can join by internet, via Skype or by telephone.

For more information, please contact Tove Maria Ryding, The Co-coordinator of the Global Tax Body working group.

 

Other events

SEP
28

2022

A 3-day virtual event that will take place from 28-30 September
SEP
28

2022

Convened by Tax Justice Network Africa (TJNA) under the theme ‘Tax Justice Amid Multiple Crises'
SEP
27

2022

Co-organised by the Tax Justice Network Africa (TJNA) under the theme "Tax justice amid multiple crises"
plugins premium WordPress