OCT 18 2016
2:30PM
VENUE ONLINE

GATJ “Tax and Human Rights” working group 1st meeting

Gatj

SHARE

SHARE

First meeting of the Global Alliance for Tax Justice’s working group on “Tax and Human Rights”.

The meeting takes place online, at 8am EST / 7am Peru / 8pm Malaysia.

If you wish to join the group, please contact Nicholas Lusiani.

Other events

DEC
07

2017

The European Union’s rule s on Country-by-Country Reporting (2013) aim to bring corporate payments for exploiting natura
DEC
06

2017

Oxfam is planning to launch a report, titled “Taxing for a more equal Kenya”. The launch will be held on 6th December 20
NOV
05

2017

La Red de Justicia Fiscal de América Latina y El Caribe (RJF), miembro regional de la Alianza Global por la Justicia Fis