MAR 13 2020
8:30AM
VENUE ONLINE

ONLINE WEBINAR: ‘Reviving Beijing’s Neglected Macroeconomic Agenda: Tax Justice for Women’s Rights’

Gatj

SHARE

SHARE

Within the campaign “Make taxes Work for Women!”, The Global Alliance for Fiscal Justice and its partners were planning to hold this side-event at the Un Commission on the Status of Women (UNCSW).
The UNCSW having been postponed, our side-event will be held online as a webinar, Friday 13 March at 8:30am New York / 9:30am Rio de Janeiro / 1:30pm Brussels / 3:30pm Nairobi / 7:30pm Hanoi.
Join us online! Find out how to Make Taxes Work for Women & finance women’s human rights!

 

Other events

SEP
28

2022

A 3-day virtual event that will take place from 28-30 September
SEP
28

2022

Convened by Tax Justice Network Africa (TJNA) under the theme ‘Tax Justice Amid Multiple Crises'
SEP
27

2022

Co-organised by the Tax Justice Network Africa (TJNA) under the theme "Tax justice amid multiple crises"
plugins premium WordPress