MAR 27 2017
1:00PM
Presential

“Tax & Extractives” Working group meeting (English)

Gatj

SHARE

SHARE

Agenda:

  1. Country/Regional issue updates, ongoing campaigns + plans for 2017
  2. Key moments in 2017 (to mobilise around)
  3. Organizational Matters
  4. AoB

Meeting online, at 5AM Los Angeles / 8AM Quito / 1PM London / 4PM Nairobi / 9PM Manila.

For more information or to join, please contact Claudette V. Arboleda, from Asian Peoples Movement on Debt & Development (APMDD).

Other events

JUL
28

2022

The Financial Accountability and Corporate Transparency (FACT) Coalition, member of the Global Alliance for Tax Justice
JUL
06

2017

Attached are brief notes during the last call. This was the group’s second call in 2017. We had a few glitches but the c
JUL
06

2017

Après un long travail de plaidoyer et de mobilisation, la loi relative au devoir de vigilance des sociétés mères et des